Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Bryan Bednarz, ARA
Phone: (806) 786-7297
R. Mike Lansford, AFM
Phone: (817) 884-4414
Michael Daryl Mays, ARA
Vice President
Phone: (512) 863-6428
Rebecca McWilliams, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (512) 540-2016
Carmen Bierschwale
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (325) 446-3052
Wade L. Kubecka, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (979) 777-8647
Mark A. Lewis, ARA, RPRA
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (936) 675-1706
Wendell C. Wood ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (512) 863-6428
Bill S. Beam, ARA
Program Committee Chair
Phone: (325) 437-7600
Ethan Smith, AFM
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (308) 325-0630